Our Reviews

 

5 star ratingI got 2 bids on my roof to repair my leaking roof. Custom came in the lowest. They were very efficient, timely, and clean. Got it done in 3 days,
Rick was very helpful. Answered all questions thoroughly. I would recommend Custom Roofing if you are shopping for a new roof.

Barbara B. Avatar
Barbara B.
5/15/2019

5 star ratingCustom Roof Company did a superb job on the repair of my tile roof. They provided a very reasonable bid, in writing. After agreeing to the bid, they came out a few days after with four men to do the repair and finished in less than a day. They also inspected and repaired portions of the roof that we not causing the leaking. I highly recommend Custom Roof Company.

Cosmo B. Avatar
Cosmo B.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingAmazing roofers. So easy to work with. So happy with the final product. Our roof looks amazing. Thank you !

Tiffany D. Avatar
Tiffany D.
12/02/2018

5 star ratingThey came out quick and got done in a day. Even had some changes to add vents to the roof and still got it done in a day. The roof looks great. The vents are very low profile and don't take away from the roof line at all. Also, Rick's recommendation to add 7 vents was perfect because our house is much cooler now that the hot air can leave the attic space properly.

I was getting solar and needed a new roof. Custom roof had the lowest bid to the solar company and that's who I got. So glad, they are fantastic.

Greg S. Avatar
Greg S.
8/08/2018

5 star ratingI couldn't be more pleased with Custom Roof Company and Rick the owner. They exceeded all my expectations and then some. Their work was clean, on schedule and beautifully installed and the cost was competitively lower than my other estimates I received and I doubt I would have gotten better work. I highly recommend Rick and Custom Roof Company for any of your roofing needs.

Pete V. Avatar
Pete V.
12/22/2017

5 star ratingI highly recommend Custom Roof Company. I only found Rick/ Custom Roof Company because they did another local house and the homeowner recommended them. I am so glad to have found Rick. I interviewed other companies, but no one was willing to help me get rid of an ugly overhang. Rick coordinated with a carpenter to achieve my desired result. I had to wait a little bit to get the roof done due to weather, me pushing out the date due to company visiting and then other customers were on the schedule before me. However, the wait was totally worth it. Once Rick started it was amazing at how fast it went. Three layers of roofing were literally pulled off the house and cleaned up in one morning in a couple of hours. Then new plywood went down one day, permits approved by the city the next day and shingles went on the following day. The process was so easy!

Lucy B. Avatar
Lucy B.
10/23/2017

5 star ratingCustom Roof Company did an amazing job on our roof. The team was very efficient and we're very professional the whole time. Rick the owner was awesome and made sure that we had the best roof and exact color we wanted. We would highly recommended this company because of how well they took care of us!!! Thanks Rick and his team!!!

Natalie N. Avatar
Natalie N.
9/05/2017

5 star ratingIncredible experience, from start to finish. Rick the Owner came out to give me a quote. His price was more then reasonable and below other competitors. I could tell right away that he was honest and had integrity. He had lots of color options and made a recommendation for a thicker facia which we are extremely satisfied with. His crew was quick and professional. They cleaned up at the end of their work day and made sure all of the nails were picked up. Any questions I had he quickly answered. The new roof looks great! Thanks Rick to you and your hard working team. I definitely would recommend Custom Roof Company.

Natalie B. Avatar
Natalie B.
10/13/2016

5 star ratingI had an excellent experience with Custom Roof Company. I had gotten numerous estimates, and not only was their offer the best, they also had the best warranty. Rick was great, explaining everything, and making sure the work was done in a time frame that worked for me. The crew was friendly, considerate, and left my house and yard clean and tidy. I felt very comfortable in all aspects of dealing with Rick and his company, and would highly recommend them for all your roofing needs.

Louise O. Avatar
Louise O.
7/21/2016

5 star ratingAfter many estimates I went with Custom Roof Company and boy was I glad I did. Rick came out and provided me with all the answers to my questions. He took his time and explained exactly what was going to happen and when.
The crew showed up on time and did a great job. They were professional and courteous as well.
I would and will recommend them to any friends or family who need to have quality work done at a more than fair price!!
Thank you Rick

Richard M. Avatar
Richard M.
11/27/2015

5 star ratingWe got three estimates and Rick's was in the middle. We had two separate issues needing to be resolved and he gave me separate estimates for each (a small thing,but it's what I requested and others didn't do.) the cost was reasonable, the owner was friendly and involved throughout the process. He was on site each day and communicated what his workers were seeing. He was patient with my questions and helped me understand the anatomy of our roof.

Robert F. Avatar
Robert F.
4/04/2015

5 star ratingI had custom roof replace my roof n and was very happy with the work. The owner, Rick, was very knowledgeable n professional. The roof looks great n we've had no problems at all. I recommended Rick n the company to numerous friends n family members. They all had roofs done n they've all been very happy! An honest, personable, n knowledgeable roofer! A rare find!

Lori G. Avatar
Lori G.
8/10/2013
 
(909) 623-7753
Get An Estimate Today